Sign Up For News And Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:





Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:
Pfizer and Moderna 1st, 2nd and Boost Dose COVID 19 Vaccine available on walk in basis between 9AM - 11AM and 1PM - 3PM, including aged 5 - 11 vaccines

Subscribe to Stay Informed

Subscribe

Back to News

Pediatric COVID 19 Vaccine Clinic

Posted 11/03/21

MARSHALL COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT TO HOST PFIZER COVID 19

VACCINATION CLINIC FOR 5 – 11 YEAR OLDS


Moundsville, WV – The Marshall County Health Department will be hosting a Pfizer COVID 19 vaccination clinic for 5 – 11 year olds on November 5, 2021 from 4:00pm – 6:00pm at the Health Department.  We will have 100 appointment slots available for this day and appointments are required to be able to receive the vaccine this day.  Appointments can be made by calling the health department.  Additional clinics will be scheduled when additional vaccine is received.


  

Testing continues at the Health Department:

Thursday, November 4                          9:00am - 1:00pm

Monday, November 8                            9:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 10                   9:00am - 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 16                          9:00am - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 18                        9:00am - 1:00pm

Monday, November 22                          9:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 24                   9:00am - 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 30                          9:00am - 1:00pm


Mobile Testing

Friday, November 5                  Benwood City Hall                     11:00am – 5:00pm

Friday, November 12                Cameron City Hall                      11:00am – 5:00pm

Friday, November 19                Benwood City Hall                     11:00am – 5:00pm